Position Holders

//Position Holders
Position Holders2018-06-27T13:29:10+00:00

Umina SLSC – Position Holders- 2018/2019

POSITION NAME EMAIL
PRESIDENT Stephen Scahill
DIRECTOR OF LIFESAVING Paul Sharpe Sharpe95@bigpond.net.au
DIRECTOR OF FINANCE Wendy Cook Island93@netspace.net.au
DIRECTOR OF ADMINISTRATION Jenni Darwin jenni@nutmegcakesandcookies.com.au
 DIRECTOR OF JUNIOR ACTIVITIES  Skye Marshall haroldandskye@bigond.com
DIRECTOR OF EDUCATION & TRAINING Bob Powell Bob.surf@bigpond.net.au
DIRECTOR OF SURF SPORTS Harold Marshall haroldandskye@bigond.com
DIRECTOR OF FACILITIES Steve Funnell Steve181154@hotmail.com
WATER SAFETY OFFICER/S Simon Darwin simon@stickygreenfrog.com.au
SKI CAPTAIN Mick Magurren Gerks_10@hotmail.com
SURFBOAT CAPTAIN Grant Stringer itsgrantstringer@gmail.com
BOARD CAPTAIN Steve Murphy Stevenmurphy2@bigpond.com
OH & S OFFICER
GEAR STEWARD – LIFE SAVING Jimmy Irwin Irwin2257@yahoo.com
GEAR STEWARD – COMPETITION
GEAR STEWARD – JAC NIPPERS    
YOUTH DEVELOPMENT OFFICER Jess Thomas/Maddison McLeod Jessthomas257@gmail.com
FIRST AID OFFICER
RADIO OFFICER
BAR MANAGER/SECRETARY Marty Smith/Bill Cook karmstrong@ccgs.nsw.edu.au
PUBLIC RELATIONS/

SPONSORSHIP OFFICER

Wendy Cook Island93@netspace.net.au
SENIOR REGISTAR Karen Murphy kstmurphy@hotmail.com
JUNIOR REGISTRAR Allison Hoyland
CARNIVAL ORGANISER John Sharpe Oldjack35@bigpond.com
COMPETITIONS/CARNIVAL OFFICER Jan /Phil Harding Phillip_harding@bigpond.com
RACE SECRETARY- JUNIOR/SENIOR
MEMBER PROTECTION OFFICER Julie Fayers jfayers@yahoo.co.uk
SOCIAL SECRETARY Nicole McLeod Nicole.mcleod@optusnet.com.au
SOCIAL (SIPS) Peter Sinclair
PUBLICITY OFFICER Richard Braddish uminarampart@yahoo.com.au
UNIFORM OFFICER Julie Blair Julie.m.blair@det.nsw.au
COACHING CO ORDINATOR
HEAD COACH- Beach Julie Jowett
HEAD COACH- Water Trevor Gee Trevorgee_1@hotmail.com
FIRST AID COACH
R & R COACH – JNRS    
R & R COACH SENIORS    
MARCH PAST COACH – JNR    
MARCH PAST COACH SENIORS
LIFESAVING Competition COACH
SURF BOARD RIDING COACH
POOL RESCUE COACH Jemma Smith
TEAM MANAGERS
MASTERS TEAM MGR Rick Boylan Rick.uminaslsc@gmail.com
MASTERS SECRETARY
MASTERS TOURING TEAM MANGER
U15 – OPEN TEAM MANAGER Rob McLeod Robert.mcleod@kuehne-nagal.com
JUNIOR TOURING TEAM MANAGER John Rutherford John.lauren@bigpond.com
UNDER 14 Age Manager Simon Darwin simon@stickygreenfrog.com.au
UNDER 14 Secretary Lisa Jack Lisa.jack70@bigpond.com
UNDER 13 Age Manager Brian Healey Bm.healey@y7mail.com
UNDER 13 Secretary Simon Mowbray
UNDER 12 Age Manager Harold Marshall haroldandskye@bigond.com
UNDER 12 Secretary Allison Hoyland ahoyland@mtatravel.com.au
UNDER 11 Age Manager Jenni Darwin Jenni.darwin@bigpond.com
UNDER 11 Secretary Diona Forlee Diona.forlee2016@gmail.com
UNDER 10 Age Manager Gary Wilson Gary.loretta@bigpond.com
UNDER 10 Secretary Rachel Scott Rachel_funnell_88@hotmail.com
UNDER 9 Age Manager Steve Scahill Stephen.scahill@loanmarket.com
UNDER 9 Secretary Viki Dickinson vseini@hotmail.com
UNDER 8 Age Manager Tim Leggett himself@timleggett.com
UNDER 8 Secretary Mollie Murphy kstmurphy@hotmail.com
UNDER 7 Age Manager Vacant
UNDER 7 Secretary Vacant
UNDER 6 Age Manager Ian Lawrence
UNDER 6 Secretary Rob McLeod Robert.mcleod@kuehne-nagal.com
ROOKIE CO ORDINATOR Deb Scahill scahillsix@gmail.com
DUKE OF EDINBURGH Lyndi Leggett/Ashlee Dean lyndi@lyndi.com
JNR CLUB CAPTAINS Ebony Rayner

Finlay Healey

CLUB PHOTOGRAPHER
HONORARY LEGAL ADVISOR Tonkin Drysdale
HONORARY AUDITORS Fortunity
PATRON