Surf Sports at Umina SLSC

Umina SLSC has a proud history in competition. Our members have won countless Branch, State and National Titles. Each year our competitors compete at local State and National surf carnivals and some international events. Getting involved in competition is fun and keeps you fit. You can train and compete in a range of areas and age groups from Juniors and Open to Masters levels, including swimming, ski paddling, board paddling, boat rowing, march past, champion lifesaver, R&R, beach sprinting, and surfing.

Patrols
Nippers
Seniors
Masters
Training

Umina SLSC Training Schedule 2019/20

Training Schedule v1.0 2019-2020

Surf Life Saving Central Coast Event Calendar & Sports Manual

2019/20 SLSCC Traditional Carnivals Dates

Carnival Date Selected Venue

   
Newcastle Permanent Junior Carnivals Sunday 03 November 2019 Umina
Sunday 01 December 2019 Terrigal
Sunday 19 January 2019 Toowoon Bay
U12 – Open Beach Only Saturday 26 October 2019 Toowoon Bay
 
Masters Carnivals Saturday 26 October 2019 Toowoon Bay
Saturday 22 February 2020 (Nutty) Wamberal
Saturday 11 January 2019 Terrigal
Terrigal Twilight Carnival Thursday 26 December 2019 Terrigal
Branch Championships
Newcastle Permanent Junior Sunday 02 February 2020 Copacabana
Masters Sunday 10 February 2020 Umina
Open with Boats Saturday 9 February 2020 Umina
First Aid Saturday 16 February 2020 Soldiers Beach
Champion Lifesaver Friday 16 February 2020 Terrigal Beach
Patrol CompetitionFriday Friday 16 February 2020 Ocean Beach

2019-20 SLSCC Calendar

Surf Sports Manual

Surf Life Saving NSW Surf sports calendar 2019/20

http://www.surflifesaving.com.au/events

Surf Sports Mag

Aussies Officials Program